Your Children's Trees
They're not your trees; they're your children's trees.
   Home      Events
 
 

           Upcoming Events
 

Date                 Day      Event              Location

1/8/2017 Mon Board Meeting SRB
1/13/2016 Sat Field Training/Tree Care NCOS
1/17/2017 Wed Board Meeting SRB
1/18/2017 Thurs La Patera School Science Night -Pizza!  
1/20/2017 Sat Tree care  CCBER NCOS
1/25/2017 Thurs Brandon Science Night 195 Brandon Ave  Santa Barbara, CA 93110
1/27/2017 Sat Tree care  CCBER NCOS
1/29/2017 Mon Board Meeting SRB
2/3/2017 Sat Tree care  CCBER NCOS
2/10/2017 Sat Tree care CCBER NCOS w/ CCBER
2/17/2017 Sat Tree care   CCBER NCOS
2/22/2017 Thurs Ellwood Science Night 7686 Hollister Ave
2/23/2017 Fri Hope School Science Night -Tacos! 3970 La Colina Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93110
2/24/2017 Sat Tree care CCBER NCOS
2/26/2017 Mon Board Meeting SRB
3/1/2017 Thurs El Camino Science Night  
3/3/2017 Sat Tree care   CCBER NCOS
3/5/2017 Mon Board Meeting SRB
3/5/2017 Mon Arbor Week Event? TBA
3/6/2017 Tues Arbor Week Event? TBA
3/7/2017 Wed Arbor Week Event? TBA
3/8/2017 Thur  Hollister Tree Planting Anita Lane
3/8/2017 Thur Foothill School Tree Planting 711 Ribera 
3/8/2017 Thur  Hollister Science Night-dinner Anita Lane
3/9/2017 Fri Arbor Week Event? TBA
3/10/2017 Sat Tree care CCBER NCOS w/CCCBER
3/10/2017 Sat End of Term Celebration- Rusty's Pizza  Storke Road
3/14/2017 Wed Arbor Week Event? TBA
3/18/2017 Sat Tree care YCT Growing Grounds
 Volunteer
Volunteers are always welcome at our events. We just ask that you please wear long pants and closed-toe shoes for field events and that you contact us ahead of time via phone, email, or Facebook message to let us know.